Covideo users now have access to a Recently Deleted Bin, where we will store videos, files, boards, contacts, landing pages and teleprompter scripts for 30 days after a user deletes it. From there the user can restore the items back to the library.
To access this feature, click on your name at the top right of your online account. Then, select Recently Deleted.
Say goodbye to accidentally deleting something and never getting it back :)