Covideo users now have access to a Recently Deleted Bin, where we will store videos, files, boards, contacts, landing pages and teleprompter scripts for 30 days once a user deletes it.

From there the user can restore the items back to the library.

Say goodbye to accidentally deleting something and never getting it back :)

Did this answer your question?