Here is how to delete your video from your Covideo account.
Remember! Once you've deleted your video, that video link will no longer be available for any previous viewers.
Watch the video or follow the step-by-step guide below to learn how to delete a video from your Covideo account:
Step-by-Step: How to Delete a Video from Your Covideo Account
Step 1. Go to your Covideo account on a desktop
Select the video, then click "delete" at the top of the video library.
Step 2. Click on the video's title
You'll be taken to the video's manage page. You can delete the video by clicking on "delete" above your video.
Deleted videos cannot be recovered, so delete carefully!
For more assistance with your Covideo account, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.