The Vault folder is just one of the many folders you will see in your account.
If a video is saved to the vault folder, the recipient will only view the video one time. After that one view, it can never be viewed again unless you grant access. This is a featured user often utilizes when sending any confidential information.
If you would like to move your video out of the vault folder, here is how: