To remove a user from the account please follow the steps below: 

  1. Click on "My Account"
  2. Click on "Manage Users"
  3. Drop down the black arrow next to the user you are wanting to remove.
  4. Change active "Yes" to active "No"
  5. Click "Save" for the changes to be updated. 

And that is it! Please let us know if you have any questions! 

Did this answer your question?